• Contacts

Contacts

Головной офис

010000, г.Нур-Султан

Левый берег, ул. Достык 13/3, 2, 3, 4 этажи

Приемная: +7 (7172) 57-13-07

Канцелярия: +7 (7172) 55-97-08

Горячая линия поддержки АЛО: 1439

Пресс-служба: +7 (7172) 57-13-06,

E-mail: pr@sk-pharmacy.kz

Телефон доверия: +7 (7172) 571281

Служба поддержки ЕФИС: +7 (7172) 55-28-61

E-mail: info@sk-pharmacy.kz

БИН 090340007747

Directory of "SK-Pharmacy" LLP»

Full name

The post

Working phone number

Email address

Management

Isskaliyev Yerkhat

Chairman of the Board

57 13 07

ye.iskaliyev@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Saliyev Aimurat

Managing Director - Member of the Management Board

23 50 92

a.saliyev@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Omarova Gulnara

Managing Director - Member of the Management Board

57 12 89

omarova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Kalmagambetova Aizhan

Managing Director - Member of the Management Board

91 62 12

a.kalmagambetova@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Kansultan Nurzhan

Managing Director - Member of the Management Board

55 49 40

n.kansultan@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Reception

Sanabay Aisulu

Reception of the Chairman

57 13 07

priemnaya@sk-pharmacy.kz 

The Supervisory Board

Tashimova Gulzhan

Secretary of the Supervisory Board

55 92 97

g.tashimova@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Advisors

Ismukhanova Shariya

Advisor

55 28 63

sh.ismukhanova@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Sak Nurlan

Advisor

78 99 64

n.sak@sk-pharmacy.kz

Specialist in Risk Management and Internal Control

Vakuulova Elmira

Specialist

91 61 38

e.khalitova@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Human Resources Management Service - hr@sk-pharmacy.kz

Akhanova Saule

Head of Service

57 12 99

s.akhanova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Bertleuova Aliya

Manager

23 59 92

a.bertleuova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Public Relations Service - pr@sk-pharmacy.kz

Sadyk Makhat

Head of Service

90 61 83

m.sadyk@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Smailova Aigerim

General manager

90 61 82

a.smailova@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Medettegi Assel

General manager

90 61 83

a.medettegi@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Security Service

Alzhanova Bekzhan

Head of Service

55 28 67

b.alzhanov@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Tokbergenov Almas

Information Security Specialist

23 50 97

a.tokbergenuly@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Aidarbekov Serik

General manager of the 1st category

55 49 38

s.aidarbekov@sk-pharmacy.kz 

IT Technology Development Service

Nugmanov Ermek

Head of Service

57 13 16

nugmanov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Baisymbekov Sayat

Software engineer

57 13 11

baisimbekov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Mukhtarov Sultan

Software engineer

55 92 97

s.mukhtarov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Dzhangabylov Talgat

General manager

57 12 80

dzhangabylov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Bekshin Talgat

General manager

55 97 06

t.bekshin@sk-pharmacy.kz

Orynbasar Dayana

Manager

55 28 61

d.orynbassar@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Department for the Protection of State Secrets and Operations of the Mobilization Reserve

Imanbayev Yerzhan

General manager

55 83 95

 

Zhabagibaev Arman

General manager

78 99 62

 

Logistics Department

Ospanov Yerzhan

Head of Service

55 92 36

ospanov@sk-pharmacy.kz 

Alikhanov Baglan

General manager of the 1st category

57 13 18

alikhanov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Maksutova Bayan

General manager

57 12 79

maxutova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Kuldibaeva Bayansulu

General manager

57 12 82

b.kuldibayeva@sk-pharmacy.kz

Temirova Salilya

General manager

55 49 34

s.temirova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Tlemisov Yerkebulan

General manager

55 49 33

ye.tlemissov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Directorate of support for suppliers and domestic producers

Zhakipova Elmira

Head of Service

55 97 07

e.zhakipova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Aspandiyarova Gaukhar

General manager of the 1st category

57 12 96

g.aspandiyarova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Sadvakassova Indira

General manager of the 1st category

23 59 95

i.sadvakassova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Seitkulova Aigerim

General manager

55 92 95

seitkulova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Seidaliyeva Ainur

General manager

55 92 32

a.seidaliyeva@sk-pharmacy.kz

Begaliyeva Guldey

General manager

55 97 05

guldey@sk-pharmacy

Taganbaeva Meiramgul

General manager

554972

taganbayeva@sk-pharmacy.kz

Ramazanova Assemgul

Manager

55 25 99

a.ramazanova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Kuzina Nadezhda

General manager

55 92 35

n.kuzina@sk-pharmacy.kz

Zhanenov Nurdaulet

Manager

55 49 35

n.zhanenov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Valieva Venera

Manager

57 13 06

v.valiyeva@sk-pharmacy.kz

Contact Center - 1439

Rustembekova Bayan

Head of Service

57 13 05

rustembekova@sk-pharmacy.kz

 

Nurakhanova Zarina

Manager

57 12 92

z.nurkhanova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Ishmukhmet Aizada

Operator

1439

call-center@sk-pharmacy.kz

Malik Aigerim

Operator

1439

call-center@sk-pharmacy.kz

Shildebaeva Aidana

Operator

1439

call-center@sk-pharmacy.kz

Parzhanova Aliya

Operator

1439

call-center@sk-pharmacy.kz

Department of analytical work

Mubarakov Askhat

Head of Service

55 92 94

a.mubarakov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Begalieva Gulmira

General manager

55 85 80

begalyeva@sk-pharmacy.kz

Egisheva Baktygul

General manager

23 59 86

b.egisheva@sk-pharmacy.kz

Kablaev Ansar

General manager

57 12 90

a.kablayev@sk-pharmacy.kz

Mukasheva Zhanna

Manager

95 91 54

zh.mukasheva@sk-pharmacy.kz

 Strategy Office

Syzdykova Aigul

Head of Service

23 50 93

a.syzdykova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Korabayeva Gaukhar

General manager

91 62 11

g.korabayeva@sk-pharmacy.kz

Medetov Almaz

General manager

55 49 39

a.medetov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Department of Drug Supply

Kurmanova Bakhytzhamal

Head of Service

57 12 95

kurmanova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Bikenova Raikhan (Akmola region, Kostanay region)

General manager of the 1st category

55 97 02

r.bikenova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Temirbulatov Azat (Almaty region, North Kazakhstan region)

General manager of the 1st category

57 12 86

temirbulatov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Akhmetova Svetlana (Nur-Sultan hospital)

General manager

57 13 17

ahmetova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Kuliyeva Shynar (Karaganda region)

General manager

55 97 04

sh.kuliyeva@sk-pharmacy.kz

Majikova Galia (East Kazakhstan region)

General manager

55 97 03

mazhikova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Kairat Kemelov (Atyrau region, Kyzylorda region)

General manager

57 12 84

kemelov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Onaeva Eugene (Nur - Sultan of outpatient drug provision)

General manager

23 52 10

ye.onayeva@sk-pharmacy.kz

Aldanov Bayhan (Shymkent)

General manager

57 12 83

aldanov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Manzhanova Bakytgul (Pavlodar region)

General manager

57 12 98

manzhanova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Baklan Lyudmila (Aktobe region)

General manager

57 13 08

l.baklan@sk-pharmacy.kz

Bayramova Zubarzhat (Almaty)

General manager

23 50 94

z.bairamova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Ospanova Karina (West Kazakhstan region)

General manager

23 50 98

k.ospanova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Asemova Aizhan (Zhambyl region)

Manager

23 50 91

a.assemova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Azamat amandykov (Turkestan region)

Manager

57 18 23

a.amandykov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Koishygulova Aiganym (Mangistau reg)

Manager

78 99 67

a.koishygulova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Department of accounting and reporting

Aliya Daulbaeva

     

Ramazanova Sairan

General manager

57 12 97

ramazanova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Akhmetova Galiya

General manager

57 12 88

g.akhmetova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Doskina Bibigul

General manager

55 28 65

b.doskina@sk-pharmacy.kz

Valieva Zauresh

General manager

55 92 34

z.valiyeva@sk-pharmacy.kz

Ishanova Aisulu

General manager

78 99 63

a.ichshanova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Tulekova Anipa

Manager

55 97 01

a.tulekova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Dzhaparova Kamilla

Manager

55 28 64

k.japarova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Orazbaueva Akmaral

Manager

55 49 37

a.orazbayeva@sk-pharmacy.kz

Lugovskaya Kseniya                                 

Manager

91 62 14

k.lugovskaya@sk-pharmacy.kz

Yetimova Sakhavat

Manager

55 92 37

s.etimova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Shin Kumiszhan

Manager

235985

k.shin@sk-pharmacy.kz

Department of Economics and Financial Monitoring

Askarova Elmira

Head of Service

23 59 83

e.askarova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Legal Support Department

Koskeldinova Aizhan

Head of Service

55 92 33

a.koskeldinova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Bakhtybekova Dinara

General manager

23 59 94

d.bakhytbekova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Imanberdiev Serik

General manager

57 12 94

s.imanberdiyev@sk-pharmacy.kz

Toleukan Gulzhan

General manager

91 62 13

g.toleukan@sk-pharmacy.kz

Tursynbaeva Zhanar

General manager

57 12 91

zh.tursynbayeva@sk-pharmacy.kz

Kenbeilov Altynbek

General manager

90 61 85

a.kenbeilov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Yeleu Dilyara

Manager (Secretary of the Board)

57 13 10

d.yeleu@sk-pharmacy.kz

Procurement Department

Erbatyr Ermek

Head of Service

57 13 04

erbatyr@sk-pharmacy.kz

Satenova Aliya

General manager

55 92 46

asatenova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Tanzharykov Dzhan

General manager

23 50 95

j.tanzharykov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Kaibagarova Aspet

Manager

55 28 60

a.kaibagarova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Office of Administrative Work and Technical Support

Makhaev Askar                                        

Head of Service

57 13 03

a.makhayev@sk-pharmacy.kz

Bizhanova Gulzhakhar

General manager

55 97 08

bizhanova@sk-pharmacy.kz

Zhalmagambetob Sagadat

General manager

55 49 36

zhalmagambetov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Bazilbekov Daulet

General manager

57 13 09

bazilbekov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Aubakirov Timur

Manager

57 18 22

t.aubakirov@sk-pharmacy.kz

Zheksenbaeva Aigerim

Manager

57 12 87

a.zhexenbayeva@sk-pharmacy.kz

Medical Devices Supply Department

Palinka Nikolay

Head of Service

55 92 47

n.palinka@sk-pharmacy.kz

Ashirbekov Assylkhan

General manager

23 59 89

a.ashirbekov@sk-pharmacy.kz

 

SCHEDULE reception of citizens by the management of SK-Pharmacy LLP for 2020

Full name

The post

Working phone number

Days of reception

Time

1

Isskaliyev Yerkhat

Chairman of the Board

57 13 07

Second and fourth Thursday of the month

10.00-12.00

2

Saliyev Aimurat

Managing Director - Member of the Management Board

57 13 07

First and third Thursday of the month

10.00-12.00

3

Omarova Gulnara

Managing Director - Member of the Management Board

57 13 07

Second and fourth Friday of the month

15.00-17.00

4

Kalmagambetova Aizhan

Managing Director - Member of the Management Board

57 13 07

Second and fourth Wednesday of the month

10.00-12.00

5

Kansultan Nurzhan

Managing Director - Member of the Management Board

57 13 07

First and third Wednesday of the month

10.00-12.00

 

1439
Контактный центр
Бесплатно со всех номеров
Подробнее
Народный контроль
Подробнее
Блог председателя правления
Подробнее
Видео
Фотогалерея
Первую промышленную партию вакцины «Спутник V» отгрузили с Карагандинского фармацевтического завод
Подробнее
Запас шприцев для вакцинации от COVID-19 создан в Казахстане
Подробнее
Хранение и транспортировка вакцин с соблюдением режима "холодовой цепи"
Подробнее
Международная конференция "Обращение лекарственных средств и изделий медицинского назначения в РК. Современные тенденции
Подробнее
Совещание с участием дистрибьюторов, логистов и поставщиков (15.06.2016г.)
Подробнее
Совещание с ОТП (14.06.2016г.)
Подробнее